Sea of Sees

I fell through a liquid mirror

to catch a full spherical picture

gathering up the reflections like polaroids

saw the backside of my neck for the first time in real time

temperature dropped things got thicker around me

reaching for the exterior too late I pray someone finds me

entrapped in a constant playback of every piece of me

but at least inside of here… it’s only my voice that I hear

Only myself to please No comparing to other entities

Give in to this moment and meditate

til loving myself I can elevate

loving is appreciating, acknowledging and accepting

this vessel is a blessing and nothing outside of me can override

my self-perception, cannot alter my direction,

cannot change my Vision

these things live protected inside the core of me

I am the Lord of Me.

That’s what I learned floating inside the Sea of Sees

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.