Google Knows: Everything you have ever spoken into the audio mic of your phone!!! Info inside and how to delete it

DISCLAIMER: Don’t get all “whacked out conspiracy theory on me” Okay? It’s not THAT serious in general.

The CIA isn’t planning on breaking down your door anytime soon,

but if you say any PRIVATE data, such as checking account info or address info, someone could hack your account and get this stored data.

That’s why I’m deleting the archive on my account. and turning off the auto-save option. To protect my money! and identity info like social and driver’s license.

The CIA aint worried about me until I lead the revolution LOL šŸ™‚ *wink*

Here’s the info.

QUICK PRIVACY INFO:

Google records your voice but Good News is that you can stop it.

What info does Google record?

Anytime you use the voice feature for texting, Google searches, or posts on any site. But again, it ALSO records TEXTS if you use “speech to text”

And it also stores data when you are offline that will later be added to your account archive when you log on.

The only way to stop the archived data is to do the following:Ā 

To listen to and/or delete your audio history, clickĀ HEREĀ Ā This is the only page that allows you to delete your saved info from the past. Listening to my own creeped me out because what if I used it to send my “SSN” or “checking account info?”

To turn off voice and audio recording, click HEREĀ 

Option 5 is for audio and voice settings. Turning this option off stops Google from keeping an archive of your voice recordings.

Once you do that, your account is now less likely to be hacked and create a privacy issue.

PLEASE SHARE so that others can protect their info as well.Ā 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.