A note to the ones happy to be “in process”

I don’t have all the answers but what I do have is a warm heart.
I don’t know 100% exactly where I’m going but I do have a vision.
I dont always get what i want but sometimes I do.
I’m using and continuing to develop my spiritual intuition so I can keep a clear perception of the choices I’m making
And even though I hear Him I only sometimes listen
But whether I do or I don’t I always seem to land exactly where He intended
And I keep learning to be and do even better
We may not be perfect, but bless all of us who see the beauty in striving and thriving

Leave a Reply

