Release

(originally written 12/21/2012)

No telling which way the steps will go

This wind is singing and I’m losing myself inside its improvisation

Rules are meant for humans who can’t find their way on intuition

Cause they’re so disconnected

Infected by confusion

I’ve got no time for either

So I’m free styling my way through each day and following where ever it may take me

Control is an illusion

A rat race with no ending cause you’ll never achieve

So you’re lost in the maze

But I found that running forward is for suckers and climbing out the box

Is the wise man’s path

No boundaries

No limits

Freedom and success are in the release

Leave a Reply

