Why he called her The woman who walked beside him

PERSPECTIVE… From Buddhist Boot Camp …
… “When I heard about an old man who introduced the woman he was with as the woman who walks beside him, I finally understood what Antoine D. meant when he wrote, “Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.”

It was clear that I had to redefine what the word “relationship” meant to me, and that two people can actually help one another stay on track instead of lose focus. I call it a REALationship, and I believe it’s possible!”

Leave a Reply

