My 5 year plan as it started in 2014

Simultaneously working on the following: (most of these is in process but will require continued actions to attain)
1. real estate ownership of multiple properties.
2. producing several creative productions (romance, drama, comedy, action)
3. establish a strong relationship
4. continue to develop spiritually and mentally

my way of staying focused. I do a weekly meditation on what actions i’ve done in the previous week, and on what is needed in the next few weeks.
I visualize what i have to do (each step) and then decide when I want to “do” each task… this way I always know WHERE I am in the process and where I will go next

Leave a Reply

