This Boy Got Me So Bored

 

woke up this morning with some thing on my mind

i did not know which way i was gonna climb

i hear you asking baby girl are you sure you’re fine

I’m just pouring down these feelings into these lines

 

1-2  1-2  1-2-3-4 knocking knocking knocking on my soul’s door

1-2 1-2 1-2-3-4 i swear I’ve been here before

i don’t wanna do this anymore

don’t wanna do this anymore

boy you got me feeling so damn bored

like 1-2 1-2 1-2-3-4

 

Same old dry way of life

Just like many many more

Sposed to be artist

but why you ignore this

all of this all of this You got me so bored

 

like 1-2 1-2 1-2-3-4

I’m bout to take over and show you

what living means

on a daily

cause I”m trying to share things

make some memories

let our souls sing

cause I don’t believe in barriers

I believe in breaking things

Making great things from the simplest things

I don’t wanna be bored no more

but I’m a need an ally

on the level I’m vibing on

or at least someone

I can teach to get this high

like …

1-2  1-2  1-2-3-4 knocking knocking knocking on my soul’s door

1-2 1-2 1-2-3-4 i swear I’ve been here before

i don’t wanna do this anymore

don’t wanna do this anymore

boy you got me feeling so damn bored

like 1-2 1-2 1-2-3-4

(written to the instrumental for Alessiz Cara’s “Here”)

Leave a Reply

