Too Lustable

I’m guilty of rising desires he can’t control

drug addict and I’m the puppet master

pulling strings I don’t even see

Maybe I’m blind or

these things cling to spaces eyes can’t follow

I’m not trustable because I’m too lustable

too passionate too direct too unexpected

my intellect

I’m guilty suspect

locked up in prison of loss

cause my curves boss the boss in him

but i aint even know

wasn’t trying to be your distraction

your weakness

You hit me to my center

I’m unstable

dizzy cause your loving spinning me

Catch me before we fall back

I’m reaching

but he’s not ready for something that’s too much of everything

that lives in dreams

I’m not trustable cause I’m too lustable

I’m guilty of pulling strings

I can’t even see

Leave a Reply

