I can’t part time

i can’t part time love

clock in and clock out

time stamp for my income

pay comes intermittently

no consistency

i can’t part time what’s a full time experience

cheating

cheating you and me from the 3-D HD all inclusive treatment

we are much more than minimum wage compensation

and unsteady hours

I can’t part time this love thing baby

So consider this my immediate resignation

I need a space that craves my full expression of passion

I don’t think you’re ready

for the power that I am

Leave a Reply

