Lookawha

take a step dis way

do ya feel dat

is it real dat

are you bout dat

 

lightin dis up

tighten dis us

rising up

my temps on highs

summer rain down thighs

 

 

lookawha lookawha lookawha lookawha

you done did bae

lookadat lookadat lookadat lookadat

look on my face

hol up hol up hol up wait til you get a taste

whatchuwanndo whatchuwanndo whatchuwanndo

wit me bae

lookawha lookawha lookawha lookawha

you done did bae

 

so hypnotized

you are mesmerized

don’t be scared a dis

no harm all love it is

my rep is healing

I’m the real and

blessing

no guessing or stressing

no duplications

you already know

called me prototype

I’m everything ya like

quality of wife

not the diva type

all realness

take the stand like witness

i can be you’re miss bliss

but you gotta take this

like the soldier you are

 

lookawha lookawha lookawha lookawha

you done did bae

lookadat lookadat lookadat lookadat

look on my face

hol up hol up hol up wait til you get a taste

whatchuwanndo whatchuwanndo whatchuwanndo

wit me bae

lookawha lookawha lookawha lookawha

you done did bae

Leave a Reply

