Who Heals the Healers?

she was answered prayer of my  spirit before first breath

I needed guidance

reminder of relevance

in this existence

she was wisdom walking

she never told me we were identical spirits

I was sent to be her grandchild

Her perfect way of understanding me

never fully explained til death allow her transition to Heaven

she was selflessly open

to receive the wishes, and screams, and fears and loves of

any who came near

Open hearts heal others

while seeking endlessly to be embraced in the soul of another

She spent many years solo unprotected

will I follow the same?

Is that the requirement for being the open healing center for others?

who heals the healers?

who heals the healers?

who heals

the healers?

 

Leave a Reply

