Rebel-Love

Take me to church now

I will not bow down

to any but God above

But I will show you

the greatest love

Take me to church now

Set my soul on fire

set my heart free

I’ll take you higher

Crown you my king, like Sire

Take me to church now

We will not lie down

to any other lover

paying respects

every day and night now

We going to church

We are the candle light

never more bright

guided by this sight

We are the union of the fighters

This is rebel-love on fire

This is rebel-love on fire

Leave a Reply

