Blood of Continents

 

I carry the blood of continents

Heavy weight of anonymous identity

A power and a weakness at times

I am the undefined

within a world imprisoned to its religion

of definitions

freedom exists inside of me

I am the 5th element

Code breaker

Unraveling boundaries with every breath & step I take

with every smile, embrace, and mark I leave on the page

I am air

No walls constructed can obstruct my flow

Healing

Revealing

Respiration

We carry the blood of continents

what was one, then many, has reunited inside these

mixtures

We the undefined Are the return to the beginnings

This cycle has no endings

Eternity is the dance and we

are only one step inside the

neverending song

 

 

Leave a Reply

