Classic Love

couple dancing
If I’m trending, I don’t call that winning
… Im trying to be the classic center …
that gift you craving cause it’s always delivering … fulfilling
… and if you’re willing baby …
i can be your reason … i don’t wanna be the passing trend on your twitter feed. … call me greedy but i wanna
be the one you crave in your free time… unwind with me
… you know we’re both busy
but we can be the energy
… you power me i power you …
they call that symbiosis
… and you know this …
I wanna be your classic love
classic love
Leave a Reply

