Be His Release

couple

He’s got vision for miles

It’s wild to see my energy rise

when he achieves

he’s never more than I can take

always everything i crave

Greatest

Watching him making moves is

shining, grinding he’s gonna be mine and

I promise this

Be his release

tease

increase

believe

this is everything

that’s everything

for he and me

Be the reason he believes

the reason he knows

he’s got all the power it takes

For life’s sake

and im reminding him

of all he was created to be

be his wind to elevate his state

whatever mess they make

I got his back and

Be his release

tease

increase

believe

this is everything

that’s everything

for he and me

Peace

Leave a Reply

