Soul Song

couple
heart beat
soul song
bringing me
singing me
soul speaks
lingo
only we know
I’m your lyric
and you’re my
bass beat (6xs)
 …
beat drop
rain drops
never stop
you the cool
to my fire
the deep bass
to my lyric
you take me higher
your melody
catches me
in your wings
I lift you up
higher and higher
 …
soul song
bringing me
singing me
soul speaks
lingo
only we know
I’m your lyric
and you’re my
bass beat (6xs)
 …
we talk like
you spin it
and rock with it
I drop with it
and sway with it
our souls vibe
inside the beat
heart beat (3xs)
 …
soul song
bringing me
singing me
soul speaks
lingo
only we know
I’m your lyric
and you’re my
bass beat (3xs)
I’m your air
you’re my
heartbeat

(3xs)

I’m your air
you’re my
heartbeat (repeat & trail off softly)
Leave a Reply

