I’m the Type Make a Bad Boy Turn Good

Jess Rabbit

I’m the type of girl

Make a bad boy turn good

and a good boy turn better

Angel halo wearing pleasing

Treating

I’m the type of girl

get you all outta your usual

Cause you wanna meet me on my level

Sad that I’m the exception

in a sea of blinded

easy to see my glow

with all these shadows

Ii’m the type of girl who knows

The secrets to unlocking your barriers

Got you open

Love woken up

Got you voluntarily cuffed

You throwing away keys

Cause you don’t wanna be released

I’m the type of girl

Make a bad boy turn good

and a good boy turn better

Committed

dismissing the side kissing

cause ain’t nothing worth losing

the chance to have

the sweetest

I’m the type aint no getting over

Gonna have you fiending like forever

So avert your eyes

Cause I’m the most beautiful medusa you’ll ever see

Gonna freeze you baby

Locked up

You won’t take the key

Even when I try to set you free

I’m that type of girl

I’m always better than I seem

Leave a Reply

